1	The Vice-Chancellor, K.U.Dharwad	Chairman
2	The Registrar, K.U.Dharwad	Member
3	Dr. M.N. Meeranaik Member of Syndicate Anjuman Arts, Science & Commerce College , Dharwad	Member
4	The Director (Ex-Officio) Student Welfare, Member of Academic Council, K.U.Dharwad	Member
5	(Smt) Prabha Guddadanveri, Principal &, University College of Education, Dharwad	Member Secretary
6	Dr.(Smt) Shahataj Begum Associate Professor, University College of Education, Dharwad	Member
7	Dr. S.S.Sammasagi Associate Professor, University College of Education, Dharwad	Member
8	Dr. Nagaraj S.Talawar Assistant Professor, University College of Education, Dharwad	Member